Occupational Therapy

Donate

 
Physical Therapy
Featured Resource
PQ Chewy Tubes 
Item: CT001
PQ Chewy Tubes View
Physical Therapy
e-News
Sign-up for news and updates from Pediatric Therapy Network.
Physical Therapy
Stay Connected

visit ptn on facebook visit ptn on twitter visit ptn on instagram visit ptn on linked in


Contact List Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Terri Chew Nishimura, MA, OTR/L
terrin@ptnmail.org

Chief Programs Officer
Rosalinda Garcia
rosalindag@ptnmail.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tom Gosney

Development
Cheryl Ward
cherylw@ptnmail.org

Employment
Pat Flores, Director of Human Resources
patf@ptnmail.org

Occupational Therapy
Dan Schakel, OTR/L
dans@ptnmail.org

Speech/Language Therapy
Rosalinda Garcia
rosalindag@ptnmail.org

Physical Therapy
Nancy Smith, PT, MPT
nancys@ptnmail.org

Early Intervention
Kimberlee Elliott, MSW
kimberleee@ptnmail.org

Early Head Start
Araceli Espinoza
aracelie@ptnmail.org

Social Skills and Community Integration
Abbie Gregory, OTD, OTR/L
abbieg@ptnmail.org

Communications
Heather McGuire, Communications Manager and Board of Directors Liaison
heathermc@ptnmail.org

Products & Trainings
Pam Milroy
pamm@ptnmail.org

#Title#
About Us | Services | Programs | Education & Research | News
Parent Resources | Ways to Give | Special Events | Shop | Contact Us | Home
  ©2017 Pediatric Therapy Network
Web Design by BWE
Privacy Policy | Site Map
310.328.0276
 
Pediatric Therapy Network.  Occupational Therapy, Speech Therapy, Physical Therapy.